Sort:  

Nice one, good to see you dropping by.
Did you check the tribe tags, esp. #neoxian, #palnet und #creativecoin? Would be good on your post.
I also see you have some k of steem lying around. Powering up maybe?

Thanks for your suggestions. I'm seriously thinking about putting the rest I have on other accounts together and powering up everything.

not only is it cheap now, it is also real fun to have ;)

Is it a reasonable investment beyond this? I am not that sure...

don't think so either. it must always be seen as an experiment and nothing else...

great to see you back...

thx feels good to be back. anything different now? :)

not for the better...kind of less action...any interesting photo contest?

Hope you had a nice trip in Morocco, great to see new work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Good to be back, I see you are all still active!

Yeah, still active.
I wouldn't have made a lot of these pictures without Steem.
Sticking with it and trying to keep inspired.

Posted using Partiko Android