Magnificent moments

in #filmphotography5 years ago

This is one of my most important pictures I have taken.
I have walked alone through a graveyard in my area to take some time in silence. Then, suddenly this magical creature crossed my way. What a magnificent moment...
I have seen this fox after this moment a few more times, we even were playing hide and seek.

I will never forget and I am sure, before I die, this memory will show up again with a smile in my mind.

I was a little sad to have an expired fujichrome filmdia in my camera. Because you never know if this film will give some good results.
f03.jpg
captured on film, fujichrome expired

Sort:  

However, this photo has a very special atmosphere .)

thank you my friend :)

Wow. What a moment. I love the fact that this is shot with your expired film, it’s a great overall image with that dark feel.

Thank you for your words my friend. yes, a moment I think of till the end.