All Alone in the Desert: On The Road in Morocco

N15_pre_desert_03.jpg

Me and my bus in the middle of: All the sky, all the hills, all the grass, dust and sand. And, which is very precious in Morocco: All Alone for 2 Days! Didn't see a single soul.



cross-processed on Agfa RSX100 4x5 using a Graflex camera

Sort:  

Cross-processing & landscape: A very unusual mixture; working well!

Splendid isolation my friend, cheers.

How nice to be camping in the wilderness! Watching the stars at night too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's what I love about being on the road!

Amazing. Looks so serene. I get all hot and tired thinking of lugging a large format camera through the desert...

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why I usually don't stray far from the bus ;)

Oh,dusty road,i think

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, indeed ;)