Fall Colors - Mamiya C220 with Kodak Ektar

Ektar100-000018910006.jpg

Fall Colors

I made this photograph last year on my first roll of film through my Mamiya C220. I shot this on Kodak Ektar, and am really impressed with the color and crispiness this film stock and lens/camera combination gave me. I'm hoping to get out and shoot a bunch of fall colors this year through several of my cameras.

Thanks for the read!

Justin

Sort:  

Beautiful shot Justin! Love the colors. Resteemed.

Woohoo, thank you photofeed!

You betcha! Good work :)

Que fotos tan buenas jejeje me gustaron 👍

Really really beautiful.

Amazing shot!!. You did a great job. 👍👌@wfuneme

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

This shot is killer, and the type of thing I would shoot right now if I wasn't so hungover..

Nice! The more I'm seeing photos taken on film the more I am thinking to switch back to it.

I really like shooting both. Depending on what I want to get done I'll either bring my film camera or the Canon 6D. I do really enjoy film.

definitely those colours look great! well done!