Photos from Fujifilm Natura 1600

in #filmphotography6 years ago (edited)

These are some of the photos I took with the 1600ISO film. The photos were taken at Bangkok City City Gallery, yes, there's two 'city's. I went there with two friends, most of the photos here will be my friends, just so you know.

S__358957073.jpg
This is the first thing we see when we enter the gallery. There was a chess competition going on, I notice that the people who come to this event to participate or just to watch know each other! I guess it's a small community of people who play chess and they gather here sometime.

us exploring the place, hahaha
S__358957065.jpg

S__358957068.jpg

S__358957070.jpg

That's is for this post, I hope you guys like it! Thank you for coming in, and I'll be posting more tomorrow!

Sort:  

You handled that Fuji 1600 like a champ! Love the sunlight and skin tones.

Thankyou! I kind of have a feeling that every photo with sunlight in it always looks beautiful!