Sort:  

Amazing!

thank you !

Cool... I want this camera also :)

sure was my dream many years :-)

Just now is my dream :) But soon... when steem more up back 5 or more $ ... I try get one :)

yes exactly ! you still can get one with different lens like Planar 80/2.8 for around $1.600
just the lens that you see in this image is by itself around $1.600

WOW.... soon when steem more up :) ... then when I try get same camera... I fill see how good this lens is :))

@victorbz these photos are absolutely outstanding!

thank you very much !

Congratulations @victorbz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

awesome all of them victor ;)

thank you my friend !

u welcome! :)