A shape out of context, and more stairs.

in #filmphotography6 years ago

Three shots for the black and white photo contest ran by @daveks and judged by @kunschj.

It's a great theme. I wish I had kept some of my best minimalist compositions under my sleeves for it (cuz I don't feel like re-posting stuff I already posted in the past). Hopefully these ones will do, hope you guys like them somehow.

I am looking forward to discover new talented photographers to follow once the results get posted!

print01.jpg
Fuji Acros | Pentax SP | 50mm f4

print02.jpg
Fuji Acros | Pentax SP | 50mm f4

print03.jpg
Ilford HP5+ | Nikon S2 | 5cm f1.4

Sort:  

nice little collection, love the concept, great inspiration for the mind.

Thanks, glad you like it.

Pretty nice, third is my favorite 🤓😊 elegant combination of curves against squares 😊👍

Thanks. This place is a treat, I took another shot there a while ago that I like even better: https://busy.org/@wllmdnnd/exit

Yeah! 😊👍 I remember this too 🤓 both are really great but different cause of the human figure or not... I almost prefer this new one heheh no offens to humans! Hahah 😁