Sort:  

How do you like the Gs645s? I used to own one but the vertical framing wasn't really for me.

Well, among the handful of cameras I own, that's definitely the one I use the most. I tend to favor vertical framing, so that works well for me. 15 exposures per roll also happens to be a pretty good rythm for me. As you probably remember, the camera is quite light and compact for a medium format, I like that a lot. Things I dislike are the very dim rangefinder patch, and overall build quality. The day I finally manage to break it, I might get myself a Mamiya 6 (I love square framing as well, though I will definitely miss the native vertical).

Really like the feel of this one. Can't beat a beach on film :)

That is actually so true! Your comment is making me realize I am actually craving for chances to shoot on beaches, thanks.