Vacations

in #filmphotography6 years ago

print01.jpg

I will be away from home for a couple of weeks, back to my home country (France), and away from civilization , including Steem ;).

Of course, I am bringing some gear and amunition with me:

20180609_162841.jpg

Not sure I can shoot even half of it, but I will try! As you can see also I am only bringing two cameras with me.

I will see you guys in a while then.

Sort:  

Curious to see what the results will be. I guess the absens of distraction will be very good for shooting

We'll see. 80% is probably going to be family shots, but hopefully I'll get some "work" since as well.

Enjoy your trip for France my friend. I like your little bag there. Good stuff :)

Thanks, I will!
Regarding the bag, I am very faithful when it comes to women, but when it comes to film I can't get myself to shoot the same stock more than twice in a row.

Have fun back home!
As I can see, you are still prepared with "only" two cameras :)

Thanks. Yeah it could have been much worse :)

Great composition. I cant wait to see wha results you produce! Love this post - very inspirational for me. Now following.

Thanks man!

Have a blast on your trip! Can't wait to see what you come back with... PanF especially!