You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Libertarians Should Focus on Localization

The only non-violent solution to all our problems is to unincorporate our cities. If you can figure out how to unincorporate your cities you just killed every cop without having to shed one drop of blood. Everything becomes communal again. The only law man would be the Sheriff.

Sort:  

I've always been a big fan of a Sheriff candidate running on the platform of: If you elect me I'll keep all federal agents including the IRS, the DEA, ICE, literally all of them. There's even some supreme court precedent to back him up. But, he'd need to be prepared for loads of lawsuits. I'm still a fan of the idea and I encourage someone (anyone!) to give it a go.

I'd do it but I haven't figured out how to. The only solution I can think of is a national strike or guns and guillotines. Supposedly we have the largest unofficial militia of 70 million armed patriots in this country... THEN WHERE ARE THEY AT!? And why are they still complying with lawless tyranny? I thought this was America?