You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Libertarians Should Stop Trying to Appeal to Voters

in #finallyfreeamerica6 years ago (edited)

Not a bad assessment, but there were reasons for this reality beyond what McAfee thought. However, I maintain that the mentality of those opposed to him remains largely intact. They don't like McAfee, the people that know who I am don't like me, and I promise you they do not like Adam Kokesh. So... obstacle is an appropriate description.

Can Adam put more delegates on the floor than whatever establishment dishrag they produce next round? It is certainly possible, and I did not say that he faced an insurmountable obstacle. But I will say again, do not dismiss the pervasive and willful ignorance you are up against, and the fact that these pinheads will be at the front of the line to become delegates for the "respectable" candidate.