Thank You

in #finalpart4 years ago

If you remember, about a week ago, I wrote a post about helping funds for Ray. Today, I have transferred all contributions from @bigtom13, @perceval and @jason04. I received the equivalent of 14.02$ which then I added a very small amount and bear the expense of transaction and the fees for transfer.

image.png

This is my conversation with him and the transaction.

image.png


Above, I said that those are from my friends and he said thank you. I said you're welcome and told him to be careful next time. As of now, the problem has been resolved. Thank you everyone who has helped Ray, I won't forget all of your kindness.

@ybanezkim26, @nathanpieters tio :D, @perceval, @bigtom13, and @jason04

By the way, rewards from this post will be donated to Hive Fund. With this post, I closed this one. Thank you again everyone who donated.

~ Mac

Sort:  

I am glad to know that Ray is well and that his problems have been solved. Greetings Dude.

Thank you so much perce, it helped a lot !

I'm glad he's okay now, Mac. Glad to have helped even if it's just a small amount.

Thank you so much, it definitely helped a lot!

Wow. It was this accident you talked about that happened on Monday. I didn't know but anyways hope ray is good now!

Yeah, it was the accident I was talking about. It's resolved now thanks to friends on hive who helped too.

I am glad people helped. Shows we still have supportive people in the blockchain.

Glad that Ray has already recovered. Have good day Mac and to Ray 😁

Thank you jason, it helped a lot !

WooooooHoooo I just love a good ending!

Ray, and you are most welcome. I'm glad I could help a little. Us riders need to look out for one another :)

He decided to sell the bike sadly. It was his first motorbike and he bought by flipping smartphones. I hope that doesn't traumatize him. Thank you so much tom, it really was helpful!

If he's really got the bug he won't take long to get back on. If he doesn't have it bad it's just as well to find out sooner rather than later.

It really makes me happy when I can do a little for a friend. They do so much for me (you included).