How finals went and other updates

in #finals7 years ago

     Finals went really well. My Chemistry final was the easiest test I had taken all year, and there were only two problems that I couldn't figure out on the geometry final. The only other final i had this semester was in Spanish, and it was open note so it was easy. The finals were underwhelcs next semester, a class that is necessary for me because I want to become an engineer and I need all the math and science courses I can get. In the future, I plan to make posts explaining things i learn in Physics, because trying to explain what I'm learning to other people wilming for the amount of time i spent studying. In other news, I was approved to take honors physil help me understand it better myself. Of course my ability  to write posts discussing these things or making posts in general will depend on my ability to get homework done. I hope you all are having a wonderful Christmas season and I will try to release more posts now that I am out of school for a little while. If you have any suggestions for me on anything, you know what to do.