You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10/29 TA UPDATE >>> ALMOST THERE. HANG TIGHT. JUST A LITTLE LONGER!! <<< ***GOLDEN #: $5800***

in #finance6 years ago


P.S. my dear friend: this post actually is important; all i ask is that you read it before you instantly flag it & remove it. Also; I am really seriously not interested in this game anymore. If you want to continue the back & forth that's fine; all the blog posts I have are stored & they are available on other platforms. As I've said many times #steemit is nothing more than a composition notebook & collection of ideas/an online profile for networking. I use it alongside twitter, linkdeln to illustrate certain points when necessary. However Steemit lets me work on my coding as you may or may not be aware this is literally HTML coding *even the simple commands like header, changing font size, etc. which is why these posts take longer to write. It's also why nobody bothers writing them, who's going to spend hours coding a blog when they can write it or film it and throw it on youtube? I am because I believe in this platform. Once the roadmap continuation develops to a point where #steemit is literally at a point where it's less complciated & more user-friendly, it will be much more popular. People love the idea of a decentralized, monetized platform. You can keep doing what you're doing I really don't care; it's the community's problem not mine anymore. So I'll stop if you agree to a truce. If not then we can continue. I've told you many times I"m not petty & this wasn't personal; so prove to me for one moment that you're not a petty child who prank calls me using callblocker apps like we're in high school. I was trying to do the platform a service; you were just an added perk, someone who I referenced simply to make a point then decided to go apeshit and start this pathetic "feud." I would've dropped it had you messaged me and said "please don't reference me when trying to illustrate your point" maybe if you bothered to read what I said, you wouldn't have been so offended. you literally saw your name get tagged & explode right away. So this time I"m asking you, politely, to leave me alone and I"ll do the same for you. This is a one-time only offer; seeing as how you've fucked with me for 12 days, flagging 12 posts & knocking my rep down 13 points. Not to mention the egregiously cowardly personal attacks you've made on my character. I haven't even gotten started with you; I've been far too busy. All those posts I wrote were just ammo. I told you i'd deal with you when I met my work deadlines. Just stop right now cause you've wasted enough of my time. You might have all day to jerk off & make prank calls but I'm a grown man & I don't.

As I said; this is a community issue; I did my part, my hands are clean.


Sort:  

Get a new account or power this one up with your millions.

EDIT: LOL!!! YOU ARE OUT OF RESOURCE CREDITS.