The dream life

in #finance7 years ago

Most days i wake up and wish i was rich. It's sometimes hard to stay present when you're always thinking about the next step, the next paycheck, the next opportunity. Constantly moving forward forgetting to see the beauty of where I'm at. Forward is the way of life. Winning the lottery would be fabulous but lets face it, it's not practical. Constantly trying to remind myself that those people out living the most glamourous lives usually obtained that staus through hard work and perseverance. I'm excluding inheritance in this conversation.

I honestly just want to be comfortable and not have to worry constantly about finances. Peace in life, hanging out on a beach with my baby. Not having to stress about the next payment. I guess thats why I'm here. Writing this crazy post. Trying to find a better way to be secure. Crypto is awesome but sometimes the moving parts can be confusing. While mining and turning what i can into profit is yes working, i still feel like some of it is just out of reach. So here i am working to make my billion. Dreaming of beaches and glamourous vacations, living in and owning the perfect house, not running from this paycheck to the next. I hope everyone here find their dream. Turns it to reality. I know thats what I'm doing. Thanks for reading this most random of posts. I hope you all are soon able to forget whatever financial struggles you face. Just because I love interaction and like to see how everyone else is doing. Whats your favorite way to work for your million?

Sort:  

Here's a tip: Worry what you have in your own pocket, rather than envying or admiring what others have in theirs. When you can do that, you ll see improvements.

Great advice. Thats what ive been trying to do more of lately. Everyone moves at their own pace.

Congratulations @breezy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!