And HELP with Stash

in #finance5 years ago

I need someone to teach me how to use the App stash I have some money salted away in a savings Acct but, I need to start to thinks about growing older but not up , And I have almost no retirement savings or college savings for any kiddos I may have . But mostly for my golden years. Financial and tech savvy peeps come rescue me . Do I buy stock or mutual funds or ??? 3F73D2AE-534C-43E4-B352-4E86EBEDEFA6.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @impactsolutions! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!