FINANCIAL FREEDOM - HOW TO RETIRE EARLY

in #finance6 years ago

Hi Everyone

My name is John Money (yes that is my actual name, not a finance pun!)

I have recently finished my diploma of financial planning and is a very interesting time to finish this degree. With blockchain developments rapidly gaining mainstream exposure many current financial planners may not know or want to know about this new tech that will change how our society runs.

I am starting this blog to write about my personal thoughts and findings over time and new ideas within the industry.

I will also be talking about the traditional methods which are vital from a risk protection and financial point of view to help people stop and think more about their own financial situation, especially in these busy and distracting times we live in now.

Looking forward to starting this blog and I hope I can add some knowledge to better yourselves.

NOTE: Only general advice will be given and not intended as personal advice

Sort:  

Thanks for the post.

hey thanks you taijos