2018 changes in the times, the more things do not believe, the more we must try to contact!

in #finance6 years ago

I never enlighten who will join, follow me,
If I want to make money even enlighten me,
Investment point even
Ask dad ask mom,
Ask my wife,
Ask her husband
Ask friends
Ask all the people
Finally, still worried about,
Then you still do not do it! ! !

My team only needs courageous people,
A little risk are not willing to bear,
Then you still give up as early as possible!
We do not waste time

Do not leave anyone to regret!
Believe me, I'll take you to earn,
Do not believe me, I'll show you!

Some people like to say: wait for your success, I'll do with you!
You know: I succeeded, you and my distance
Already far away!

You are watching now,
Baotuan heating when you are hiding,
When you help each other,
When icing on the cake,
Oh, I do not lack people!

Sad people:
Take your own time,
To witness the dream of others come true;

Poor man:
I dare not try
Still laughing at others
Run for the dream!

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @mujinhuaka! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mujinhuaka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!