You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Your Long-term Savings be in Banks?

in #finance6 years ago (edited)

wow that is great! as long as that coop has a strong financial background, then I believe you are in the right hands. If you want to learn more about the Philippine Stock Market, I suggest you start reading Bro Bo Sanchez' "My Maid Invests in Stock Market and Why You Should Too". I find that book very helpful as I entered my journey in the Philstocks. He also included tutorials on how to navigate your COL account there. Happy Investing!

Sort:  

Yes I subscribe to Bo's newsletter and it's very helpful. I've heard a lot about the book and will certainly buy it. Thank you for the advise @smaeunabs. Appreciate it.

You are welcome @orhem :D I wish you all the best for your financial journey.

Here's a link to that free e-book:

http://www.asensofilipino.com/uploads/1/4/6/5/14653624/my_maid_invests_in_the_stock_market.pdf

Yey! You're so kind. Thank you for the good read E-book.