The Conscious Soul Mission Plan

It‘s been three years since I started studying financial intelligence and reprogramming on my own and now I finally feel that I am ready to start my first conscious business.

My favorite financial guru, Robert Kiyosaki, taught me that business cannot be successful if I don't have a well-studied business plan and that in relation to it I should carefully research all the circumstances and I should put it on paper.

According to Rich Dad’s B-I triangle, first I have to write down my two Business Missions:

  1. Soul Mission
  2. Financial Mission

I made The Conscious Business Plan’s Soul Mission following the instructions from the book “The Master Key System". It contains a transition from the frequency of the throat chakra to the frequency of the third eye, in order to leave enough space for the subconscious to organize what is not “visible” to the conscious mind.

In this way, the blueprint of my Soul's Mission will be automatically imprinted at a much higher frequency than if I had written it in words. There is also plenty of room left for information from the infinite that the seeds of my blueprint will attract.

My part of the Soul Mission planning is done, now I let the Universe to create The Master Plan.

Mentioned books:

Robert Kiyosaki: “Guide to Investing”
Charles F. Haanel: “The Master Key System”

Sort:  

So glad to see those wonderful creations!

The Cooncats around me are upgrading my creativity 😁

🙏 sound to be a very good plan!! 😍

I feel that this world most needs a change in the way of communication. We need to learn to communicate through the heart, not just with the brain.

Thank you for your comment 🙏

😍 absolutely with you 🦋

My part of the Soul Mission planning is done, now I let the Universe to create The Master Plan.

Congratulation - keep going! Also here on HIVE ;-)

Thank you Schmidi! Step by step I am going towards my dreams. Hive will always be in my heart as the first platform I started blogging on.