DigitizeMyCash.Com I have created a new website to help people learn, understand and purchase cryptocurrency.

Hello Steam Users!!!

My name is Phillip McNamee and I am extremely excited to be apart of this new community on Steem.

I am 24 years old, spent the last 10 years wasted getting a bachelor of commerce at Ryerson University in Toronto. Also started a landscaping business named GetItGreen in the spring. 2012

I am in the middle of Year 5 for Get-It-Green and I no longer have the will power to do physical labour. I invested $10,000 of my profits from Get-It-Green into Btc in 2015 at around $400 USD. Watching the cryptocurrency market swell to 100 Billion is obviously extremely exciting for me.

I am very long and I believe that this is only the beginning and the market will swell to a trillion + market cap.

I believe with the capital I have invested now I should be fine to retire in 20 years or whenever I feel like it.

I opened Digitize My Cash . com to educate others who do not know about the financial revolution. I charge a flat rate of 10% and will get you any cryptocurrency you want.

Alternative coins have been gaining a lot of momentum. My website aims to facilitate the process of buying all cryptocurrency.

I hope you guys have a look and let me know what you think!
Financial Revolutioin.jpg