The Competition " Find The Cheater " ( Prize 30 SBD ) 7 Days - Day#3

in #findthecheater6 years ago

I am really sorry to see that certain people play dirty. I started my competition with the intention of helping the development of Steemit community, that new users have support. Everything is about money, but I am worried about the passivity of a large number of competitors, only the @wajahatsardar reacted to the Best Smile Competition. If I give SBD then I want to win the best competitor, and it turns out that those who are dishonest win out.

The goal is to find all kinds of cheating on Steemit (cheating on competitions, using multiple voting profiles, fake profiles and asking for money for services that are scam, all dishonest actions that reduce the rating of Steemit, copy - paste comment etc...

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Make your own post about cheating with proof and put link from your post in the place for comments ( Your post with explanation )
The proof must be original
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#3 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful smile in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 6 SBD
3rd place : 3 SBD
4-9 place : 1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.

Participans :

@naditinkoff
https://steemit.com/steemit/@naditinkoff/sheating-on-steemit-the-thoughts-of-a-newbie


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

I wonder if anyone will have a courage to expose big guys cheating. It will eventually end with newbies trying to find themself in steemit comunity being targeted the most. Unles there is some way to protect the investigators it can eventually turn against themself or destroy the future of someone who is just a few days or a short time on steemit.

Big players are not cheats, there are mostly small players.

Can you be more specific what exactly should people look for?

Spam, copy paste, iregularity on Steemit...

The big players do not cheat the system but there is currently a war between a couple of the giants where they are downvoting each others posts. You can find people cheating how they copy and paste articles online without making their own original posts or try to enter contests with material that isn't theirs. This does not help STEEM grow as they want unique and original posts which help build the platform and make it stronger. There is a lot of cheating on contests where people take images off the internet and use them for their own personal gain.

Got it, I totaly onderstand. I think the author should eventually go through all contestants and find out whoever cheats. That’s what he is making Steem money as well, correct me if I’m wrong.
My point is, this eventually can turn out ugly. And you are 💯 % correct about the whale war, why do you think it’s. Isn’t it because one of them cheat? But of course, this is the real life, big guys once again become imune.

Make a post with proof.

“You can find people cheating how they copy and paste articles online without making their own original posts or try to enter contests with material that isn't theirs”
Go to @cheetah comments section and you will find 100s of cheaters if they qualify as you say.

Make a post with proof and put link in the place for comment in my post.

This is what I'm afraid of. After we exposed them, they will strike back maybe by flagging or downvoting with all of their gang.

That’s my point. Once you start exposing cheaters you can become an easy target. The only way this could work is the guarantee to be unanimous.

Yup, that's why I'm still not submit yet because there's no guarantee that I will be safe. I don't want to take a risk to build an account again.

I've been on this platform for awhile and have witnessed quite a bit of questionable behavior. One of the most frustrating things I have come across is the Whales payout system. It took me a long time and a lot of testing to realize the majority of whales payout less than what you give and are benefiting from your transfers instead of there being a give and take relationship. It is frustrating when you are trying to grow and witness these things where people will always try to take advantage of those who are ill informed. It is tough for minnows and people just starting off to grow and learn the platform but it makes it much more difficult when people are just out for the money. If you want to see the platform grow you need to help others grow and build up the platform and relationships within. Try to help those below you get to where you are by continuing to support their work and help them on their way if they have questions.

It's the right path I support

Very creative
@originalworks

well posted sir amazingly redeculous job done

i love your work , May you get more success on steemit
and i already post a photo of cheater about 2 day ago

We are to fund cheaters generally or just about the game or competition?

Generaly on Steemit.

A really wonderful competition. I hope that the cheater will be eliminated in Stamit

Thank you, take a part from the competition

I did everything yesterday, but you didn't see my comment under the previous post. Duplicate)

Hello! Check it please =)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@naditinkoff/sheating-on-steemit-the-thoughts-of-a-newbie

I posted your post on my post

I guess I didn't notice. Thank You!

Wow amazing

A very nice way, by this many spams users will be blown off here in front of all..Great initiative..

Thank you

Make a pot and put link in my post in the place for comment

I really support you in this competition, and I also often follow the competition that you create.

but in this competition I do not dare, because it concerns with others, because for beginners, they do not know how to work steemit. they think steemit is the same as other social media.
they could make a mistake, if you join this competition I am afraid will drop the mental and spirit of the beginner.

because I see, most of the cheats are on the beginner's account, not on the whale account. @dobartim

I so a biginner's accunt 😁