Sort:  

Hi @agmoore! Thank you, I'm glad you like my prompt.

Good Morning Agmoore and thank you! I agree and can't wait to see what this group creates from it! 🌺

Happy to see you again and after I catch up with Felix's stories, I see that I have some interesting things to read about ants...😉

Have yourself a great day!

Hi, Can you tell me what time is the deadline tomorrow? I'm sorry to be so simple but I can't translate those times into Eastern Standard Time? Running into a crunch but I'd like to submit my story anyway.
Thanks a lot.

You're welcome and please don't apologize. I'm constantly trying to figure out how many hours ahead or behind I need to account for with time zones. In EST, the deadline will be 3 P.M. Though, that's just for the eligibility for contest rewards cutoff. Any story you've written is welcome anytime.

I hope that you have a great day and thanks for wanting to join in this round! 😁

Hey, @brisby. This story is not coming together in a way that pleases me. I'll try...

I know how that goes @agmoore. Thanks for trying and I hope that your story starts cooperating with you and even if you miss the deadline, it's still going to be great to have a story from you.