You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stairs - Finish The Story #63

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I'm kinda speechless, but I have to write or you won't know that! You went a totally different direction than everyone else by picking up after whatever happened happened. I admire your vision and your ability to write with such emotional depth. I couldn't have done this I don't think - anything with kids just makes me ball my eyes out and the words don't come.

I feel I need you to write the rest of the story, tell me what happened and that whoever or whatever gets justice!

Sort:  

Thats what I love about FTS , that we can use what we are given and turn it into anything we want to. Sometimes you think you are writing the most obvious ending and read the other entries and realise thats not the case.