Sort:  

My vote goes for Calluna's ending this week. Her ending with Geralda dying from not the poison but the betrayal stuck with me the most.

I dare bet my boots on @tristancarax; I need not a reason to explain why, I just want to see the story with the animal parable win. Of all other stories from the great usage of the ghost lady from screwing up to the psychic doing their job right, I care only for the animal story because of the humour and know the other stories secured their place just right.

Fo' sho'!
Fo' sho'.jpg

I like your trail of thoughts

Same as below - I cast my vote for @agmoore's story. I loves that she kept in the evilness of the dead woman and the hatred people had towards her in general.

My vote goes to @theironfelix. Been watching the Haunting of Hill House on Netflix and the story fits well with that narrative.

Hill House! I'm watching that too.. what a plot, I wish I could find such fiction ideas.

Tough ass voting this round!! We came in strong so early, and then just kept going. The more I read, the more i hoped to see one where the person Geralda was staring at, was her own person killer, her hitman on the books so to speak, as opposed to the person who killed her. But anyway, vote

Reallly hard but gunna go with @michaias for a degree of simplicity that made the story so easy to follow, and some great speech, as well as a brilliant ending.

I agree. This week was intense with a high level of competition.

My vote is for @agmoore

My vote goes to @agmoore. Her story is very well written and the scene shot was amusing!

My vote goes to @calluna (word count be damned!). In the event the word count cannot be damned, then I vote for @gaby-crb.

The word count is part of the game ;-) I totally understand your feeling, her story was marvelous.