You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #1

in #finishthestory2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @erh.germany,

Just stopped by to check out your contest here.

Realistically I'm not going to be able to partake in this one, because we're on the last day and I have an immense workload at the moment and am very much behind on things, but..

I do enjoy creative writing and is an aspect of my blog that has been pretty much nonexistent for some time now. Do you intend to do these regularly? I noticed this is labelled Week 1 so I'm assuming maybe you are going to do this again.

I will keep an eye out, and please feel free to tag me like you did in the comments below with the other accounts! This is super helpful, as my efficiency for checking people I follow kind of sucks lol.

I love this idea, you're a very cool creatively artistic person and I'm happy to have discovered you through my friend @owasco :)

Sort:  

Greetings to you @futuremind,

no problem, I just (re)-started this contest and will go on most likely, probably every 14 days or weekly, I will manage it flexibly. I am always happy meeting people who like creative writing.

HaHa, I'll give you notice, Sir, being your super nice secretary. LOL ;-)

Thank you for the compliment, I take it with a happy heart. I am going to check out your blog soon. Yes, owasco is a really good writer and also a free spirit.