You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arson or Climate Change? A Deep Dive on The WEST COAST WILDFIRES with Press For Truth!!!

in #fires4 years ago

Yes I have, I've promoted Hive quite a bit, for example in this video here I give a solid plug starting at 8:50 https://hive.blog/news/@pressfortruth/ontario-police-kill-73-year-old-man-after-he-refused-to-wear-a-mask?fbclid=IwAR2iR5_eQ0SiFhbGX87dIL28E6tCliM-6K5XKLmNOApZfYmgj8a9TlBnnbU
I really don't care if you think I'm a platform "whore" I work my butt off producing daily content for my outlet Press For Truth and if I get paid in crypto here simply for posting than good for me and mind your business...just my opinion...

Sort:  

I mean, you don't even use your HP. Do you know how Hive even works? lol... You're missing out on additional crypto my friend! I get why you're getting downvoted, most of your votes are coming from trails, lose one you lose all... just saying. To avoid that, you could leverage your channel to support Hive every now and then and you would be seen less of a platform whore ;) Especially since you only cross post here and hardly engage.

image.png

Thanks @pressfortruth for your informative videos and for promoting Hive. I think there's a strong possibility that many of the fires are actually caused by Directed Energy Weapons: ~~~ embed:1306286139716907011 twitter metadata:RGFub25NQUdBfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0Rhbm9uTUFHQS9zdGF0dXMvMTMwNjI4NjEzOTcxNjkwNzAxMSB8 ~~~DirectedEnergyWeapons_DEW.png

A Directed Energy Weapon (a/k/a DEW) was caught on a live stream starting at 0:22 going right into a fire in California. Then there was another shown igniting a fire in Oregon.