Cangas del Narcea 2022 A No Comment Documentary - Fireworks And So much More - Asturias, Spain

in #fireworks2 years ago


Documentary-Cangas-del-Narcea-2022.jpg

Last month I went to Cangas del Narcea to witness the festivities they have in honor of El Carmen and Magdalena each year in June. The background is religious but the entire event is laced with amazing and unique fireworks I've never seen before..

I arrived on the evening on July 14th, a bit later than anticipated and while walking into town after parking the car, I got greeted by some big fireworks. That moment I knew it was a great decision to come to Cangas del Narcea. Fast forwarding to my last day on Sunday - I was still more than happy that I came to Asturias.

Keep an eye on our Fireworks Festivals Blog, where I'm going to publish a huge post about everything I experienced.