MY FIRST KISS

in #first6 years ago

Hello my fellow steem mate I really appreciate your consistency and today or Tonight depending on the time you are reading this I’ll like to share with you how I had my first kiss though I don’t know if yours was as romantic as mind but however I just have to share my story coz its my story…
my first kiss .jpg
It was on a Saturday morning after sanitation I told my uncle I was going to see a friend and he allowed me and even gave me some money for my transportation and snacks because I told him I wouldn’t be coming back soon. And off I went happily and with my ear phone in high volume I was thinking of how my date gonna be with Imaobong.

Oh I forgot to tell yhu imaobong was a girl I rendered help for some couples of weeks since she was actually a very beautiful girl and someone I suddenly had a crush on I never hesitated asking her for her contact which she did without insisting, maybe she had already fallen in love with me I guess but that was just my personal thoughts coz humans generally are just so unpredictable, I actually help her filled some form and do some registration online for her in the cyber café since I was very familiar with the internet and she really appreciate coz she has been trying for some hours but to no avail before I decided to help and after that we eventually exchanged contact and started talking on phone for weeks before this very day that we decided to have a date.

Before leaving the house I had already called Imaobong to be sure she never forgot we had a date though she fixed the date but you never can tell something could just pop up so when she told me she was already on her way to the venue I was so delighted that I had to walk more faster than I was.

I got to the venue with no sign of her and immediately I dialed her number and luckily the phone rank and she pick up all I could hear was turn around and behold a beautiful damsel Was sitting behind me she got up walk closer to me and right there we had our first hug…. “you’re beautiful” I said to her she replied with “thanks you’re handsome” I laugh as we made our way to where she sat earlier.
my first kiss.jpg
It was a beautiful morning and the weather was cool and romantic she asked for what I brought for her and I smiled and brought out a necklace and put it around her neck she was just so happy as she brought out the cake and drinks she came with.. Wow I never expected that from her though but we ate as we were chatting.
By now we had already known each other as we where always chatting and talking to each other on phone. She had this beauty that I couldn’t resist, she was charming and innocent that I didn’t know when the word “I love you” came out of my mouth and as if she was anxiously waiting for me to say that she just held my hands and said “I love you too” I was just a bit shy and surprise…. Though I knew I was handsome but I never expected that she will admit the fact that she love me as well, I thought she would want to give me some headache just so that I wouldn’t take her for granted but she didn’t and that made me really love her the most.

We chatted for a while and then she had a call from her mum reminding her that they are to travel to the village in some hours time which she had already told me but we had spent a nice time by this time so we just had to round up everything and off we started walking towards the exit of the place we where and just when we where getting to the gate she stopped and told me she was gonna missed me little did she know that I was missing her already so I held her closer to me and gave her a peck on her forehead and there and behold she held me back and gave me the first and best kiss of my life….
my first kiss 1.jpg
I was so happy that up still today I’ve not been able to let go of that particular moment…. .

Sort:  

Lucky you, still waiting to get mine though

don't worry its just a matter of time. be patience