Self introduction to Hive

in #first3 years ago (edited)

jpg.jpg

source

Hi Friends,

I hopefully you are all absolutely fine. In this post I will tell you a little bit about myself, what I like to do and what my content is going to be based on. I am 27 years old, I was born in Pakistan (Sheikhupura).I am a CSR in Telecommunications but I also have other passions, like traveling and getting to know my beautiful country, as well as other places around the world.

Groundbreaking-Cloud-Technology-Percento.jpg
source

But Telecommunication job is very beneficial. My study carrier was completed through this job. This job tells you how we talk with people and how we control our attitude.

uhvrvdr7pg-768x512.jpg

Today Telecommunications is compulsory in our life and without this we could not be in touch with others in proper manner. Social media is also attached with its strength and also communicate our opinions and comments. And I also continue this communications throw this site because this site give us much benefits and turned our feature more bright.

I hope you enjoy this as much as I will, we’ll keep in touch, my friends! :) and if you are free then comment me.

team-communication-apps.jpg
source

Sort:  

Welcome
Give links of the pictures kindly otherwise you will be downvoted by the people.

Has been done now

You are giving wrong links

Delete your post this post has not follow the rules of this platform. Contact with me 03413380540 I will tell you. About this.

Congratulations @farzanashaheen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Hello @farzanashaheen! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome! You didn't mention how you happened to find our blockchain home - did an established Hive member tell you about it? If so, you should tag them so they know you're part of the Hive community now!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!