Isn't cool on your first time?

in #first7 years ago

I never thought I will be landing on a page that will remind me the days I kept busy writing so much thought about things.
It seems I landed on a site that will make my onlife life busiest as it was before.Been writing for almost a decade but I am not a fully pledge writer though.Being a journalism graduate didn't gave me an opportunity to practice my profession, am not sure why! Well too much for this.

I am overwhelmed how will I make myself remember by the crowd or should I say by the steemer.I am Gem, and proud working mom as a consultant on a BPO company at the same time I manage a small retail store.How cool is that?lol

Anyways,I am looking forward to be a part of this community who can give me opportunity to express my loving thoughts and to share some ideas that is anything and everything under the sun.

I deserve a warm welcome! Cheers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gemstone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yay,this is cool.a badge of a welcome..

Congratulations @gemstone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

all is well for first timer.thanks for the badges.

thanks @mostafafathy11 for reminding . I did hit the follow button .