The Beginning

in #first6 years ago (edited)

I’ll start by writing a little about me. My name is Tim and I’m a native from Southern California and transplanted to Kentucky. I needed to leave California because it was getting bad. The loss of freedom and cost of living where no longer for me. Although I really miss the weather and wide diversity of cultural influence it has.

I’m here in Kentucky by way of work and really enjoy the freedom and open space. Let’s hope it will stay this way. Going on 4 years now and no regrets.

I’m going to try and bring you posts and videos of my experiences. Enjoy

No Agenda

Sort:  

Good luck with your experience in KY and here on Steemit.

When you are ready, I recommend re-posting and use introduceyourself as the first tag, as the first tag is the category.

I am also new and learning too. --3D

Welcome lotussoup, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Congratulations @lotussoup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lotussoup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!