The Raging Canadian First Post

in #first7 years ago (edited)

My, my first post already? Looks like it., but what will it make of this platform and where will it lead ?

Who knows? This Raging Canadian thing will probably, at least at first, be a blog about interesting ideas or news i come across about cool SCIENCE (don't worry, not like IFLS on Facebook) and technology, politics/economics from a libertarian/ancap perspective and freedom (or lack thereof, considering i'm "Canadian").

Why the name ? Well, if you're freedom loving and are living north of the 49th parallel, you get lots to rage about (because hey, the brown nosing fuckers can't leave us alone, right?) !

2 words of warning : 1) I speak/write in 2 languages (pretty badly imho) 2) There might be some foul language on occasion ;)

Here we go..

Sort:  

I'm a canadian from quebec i follow you now

You know Starbuck is way better than Timmies, right?

scurrying to dodge incoming shelling

Oh my gosh, i forgot to mention that ..there will be guns!! I know, how unCanadian of me...