You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: demiin kew

in #firstnations6 years ago

What a beautiful story. So many facets here, reflecting light out in so many directions. I am resteeming this on my main account, and I have to say that although I personally very rarely throw my support behind content which is not original to Steem, this is just so damn good and so needed that I would feel ashamed if I didn't support this post and you to the best of my ability. Thank you for being a good human being, open and receptive to the moment and the needs of those around you, and thank you even more for sharing it here where I can resteem it. People need to read this post.

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works