MY FIRST PAYOUT | SAVED MY DAY

in #firstpayout6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi Stemians! I just want to share my first payout experience last February 28, 2018. It wasn't that much compared to others claiming thousands of dollars, but I'm just so delighted that I really want to share it. I decided to get my earnings in Steemit on that day, because my husband encountered a problem in sending money. Ythan was sick that time that I need to bring him to his pedia so I don't have a choice but to get it.

Luckily @wilsonblue5 and his wife @fearlessfaith helped me find an easier way to claim my earnings. So I transferred my earnings to @fearlessfaith and she sent the money. My first payout really saved my day, I was able to bring ythan to his pedia bought his medicines. I'm so thankful that this kind of platform exist, it helps people in need by just posting and sharing. Ofcourse I want to thank my cousin-brother also for introducing the platform to me, and my steemit family who continuesly supporting each other. And to @fearlessfaith thank you so much for sending the money like a bat out of hell.

Thank you for reading what I've shared. Please support by reading, upvoting, commenting and resteeming! Have a good day everyone!

image

Sort:  

Vote me

Godbless wd ur family

Wow! You have already earned. I'm happy for you! 😊 How's Ythan now? Hope he's OK. 😊

yes. i did..he is much better now,but he have cough again 😟

This platform really help a lot, especially to all mothers... This article is worth resteeming. Thank you for sharing.

Yes ma'am @marylizacaindoy truely saved my day.

wow. this is real, all your effort have been paid. I am happy for you.
i will give you 0.100 SBD and i will send to @www.minnowbooster.net to have more upvotes
29829754_1598527396880403_72478188_o.png

thank you so much for the support!