A new Monday, a new Week, a new Presentation - Introducing bafi (on HIVE) - Translation opportunities!

in #firstpost4 years ago

Hey everyone!
I'm Luca, or bafi. I'm presenting my self again on HIVE!


  • I joined 2018-02-15 on STEEM
  • I'm an Italian med student, aiming to be either a radiologist or pediatrician
  • I love LEGO, the automotive industry and motorcycles
  • I LOOOOOVE Splinterlands, Magic the Gathering and strategical games!
  • I'm a FC INTER supporter, Ferrari and Ducati enthusiast! Living for the 🔵⚫️and the 🔴
  • I'm a translator! I'm proficient in English, thanks to @yabapmatt I've been in charge of the Italian translation of @splinterlands and have been involved in major projects over the years, like @buildteam and others. If you want professional translation from English to Italian or viceversa, comment below or shot me a DM in Discord (@bafi#8941). It will really help in this period of quarantine. Yeah, there is plenty of time, you guessed right!
  • I tried starting a LEGO project and a Drone one on Steemit. Maybe this HIVE shift will make them more sustainable long term!

Stay safe and have a great week!


bafi.gif

Shogun-lego-Bafi-longer.gif

bafi-000023.jpg

Sort:  

Bafi is the man and rockstar spliterlands player. Hope all is well man. Stay safe.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team