My First Post with Steemit

in #firstpost7 years ago

Several days ago when a friend of mine recommended to try Steemit.He told me to try it out and mentioned that this site is jut like Bubblews.Since I was familiar with Bubblews I proceed and made my account.Honestly I don't think I can earn as much as I earned before with Bubblews,but since I was a newbie I am willing to learn and will study the ins and out of this site in order for me to earn decent amount of money.I already planned where to put my future earnings(hopefully will have).I planned to buy and build my first gaming rig.My first post talking 'bout my first build,yeah that's why I'm really looking forward for this and hopefully everything goes smoothly according to plan.I also planning to post a follow up to this one and talk about my old but very reliable pc.I will also put photos of it so you could see what I use everyday.I already have it maybe more than three years now and I bought it second hand form a friend,the one that referred me to try this site(a very resourceful friend).So let's see how things will be and come out,see y'all.IMG_20170930_070701.jpg IMG_20170930_070131.jpg