Just my first post on steemit.

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

Hi Folks,

i´m happy that my account has been confirmed and that i´m now able to share my thoughts with you :-).

But let me first introduce myself...
Please excuse my bad english but I hope it will improve while writing in english.

My name is Marc and i´m from Duisburg / Germany.
My hobbies areall about IT from gaming to programming.
I also like riding motorcycles, gardening , playing golf and photography.

From the start i´m interested in all the cryptocurreny-stuff.
But sad enough, I missed a lot opportunities so far.
Currently i´m mainly invested in eth and neo.

Perhaps we´ll find the next eth or neo together in the future and are able to escape the hamster wheel ;-).
I would like to share my ideas with you and i´m looking forward to some good discussions about them.

That´s all for now! Steem on!20170522_131558.jpg

Yours Marc

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thenap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank u so much!

Welcome Marc. There is a group who is looking for IT and Programming people to help take Steem to a higher level. So, you will be doing good here. Upvoted and re-steemit.

Great post, thx!

Thank you!

welcome to steemit, following you...upvoted and resteem.

Thx a lot!

Welcome here @Thenap! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Great...

Its really cool! :)

Thank u!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome @thenap aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hello @thenap Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.