I'm from South Korea:)

in #firstposting5 years ago

Hello:) It's my first posting on Steemit! YAY~~
안녕하세요:) 스팀잇에 쓰는 첫 글 입니다.

제 영어가 부족할지라도 이해해주세요. 전 한국인이니까!
두 가지 다 쓰다가 언제 지쳐 한국말만 할지 모르겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I'm Korean girl(?) um.. woman haha anyway nice to see you guys on Steemit.
I just wanna empathize with all of nationalities about my posting but unfortunately, my English is definitely not good, but I wanna try to write two versions of Korean and English.
Please understand me, If I'm wrong though:) (my mother tongue Korean:))

오늘은 저의 의미있는 첫 글이니깐, 저의 사랑스러운 카구를 소개할까 해요!
저의 닉네임이 카구인 이유죠ㅋㅋㅋ
카구는 1년 7개월된 블랙탄 치와와예요.

Today, It's my valuable first write, so I just wanna introduce my lovely pet KAGU:0
That's why my nickname is Kagu :)
He is 1yrs 7 months old and his breed is black tan Chihuahua.

이 사진은 카구가 2개월 때 사진이예요! 너무 작고 귀엽죠??
This photo is when he was 2 months old! He was sooo tiny and cute..
Isn't it?

카구는 어렸을때 코로나 장염때문에 굉장히 아파서 4일동안 입원한적이 있었어요.
얼마나 울었었는지.. ㅠㅠ
Kagu was so sick when he was young :( and hospitalized during 4 days because of corona enteritis.
I was so sad and cried a lot ㅠㅠ

하지만 지금은!
But! NOW!


카구는 정말 빠르게 건강하고 유치한 강이지로 자랐어요ㅎㅎ!
Kagu is growing up quickly and healthy! And actually he is so childish puppy XD!


마지막으로 카구가 너무 행복하게 웃는 사진으로 이만 마치겠습니다.
앞으로 잘 부탁드려요!^^
Finally, I finish my first posting with picture that Kagu looks so happy with his happily smile.
Thank you for reading my posting and see ya:) xoxo

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ너무 귀엽네요 보고만 있어도 웃음이ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

감사합니당 ㅎㅎㅎ!!!! 답변 왕빠르시네요 bb

Congratulations @kagu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!