Blue-fin kingfish

in #fishing6 years ago

This nice blue-fin kingfish was caught in durban on a spoon

image
Blue-fin kingie

One of my friend's on my fishing group picked up this baby kingie down in durban on a spoon, it was a tough day and the fish we're very quite...

At the end of the session he managed to hook and land this beautiful specimen.
Trace used was the chase chrome bullet-s.

Congratulations Tarquin on this beautiful catch, may the bigger one's bite next time.
Amazing photo aswell well done.

From me passing on this beautiful picture:

@knoxman

Ps: Next time im going to join you for a fishing expedition...

Tight Line's

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

That is a great photo and a beautiful fish!

Thanks man you have been quite lately hows things going

Sorry, I haven't been as engaged as I should be. I missed this comment from you. I have been okay having some health issues but I seem to be doing better! Thanks for asking. ;)