Some moments of spear fishing in the pond today

in #fishing8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a short article about spear fishing with you little brothers.

Today morning my cousin came to our house and said bro let's fish with chips. Since I'm out and about that doesn't happen. So I also agreed to his words. Then I bought two spears from the market. We prepare the boats for fishing. For fishing we first go to our pond and throw some fish food. So that I can catch the fish easily. Then we spread the spears for fishing in the pond.

After waiting for a while, the first fish appeared. What a pleasure it was. The first fish was the roe fish. We were very happy especially I was more happy because after many days I went fishing in Barsi.

Then I started fishing again. Gradually we catch more fish. Since the pond was very deep and the fish were cultivated here, we did not have to wait long and we caught many more fish. The fish were not caught for long because the rain was coming.

We came home with the fish and the bow. Give some of the fish to my cousin because he doesn't live here so he will take it hom kie. I took the rest home and told my mother to cook it because our intention was to have lunch with our own catch today.

Then mom cooks and gives it to us and we eat and drink. This was a small story of our fishing today. Insha'Allah, I will write about different articles until then. I hope you are well and healthy.

Allah is Hafez.