How should I start? Should my posts be in English, German or even Chinese? Don't overthink and just start! Let's introduce...

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

.... HELLO everyone, what is going on?

As you can see I decided to start posting in English. And as you may also see is, that my English is not that good. Especially not good enough to start a whole blog. But I want to give this a try. In that way I also hope to improve my English, so why not?

Brief introduction about me, my name is Anki and I'm here to document and share my fitness journey with you. That's it, very short introduction right?

Sure, cause this site isn't about me, but about fitness. Ok, let's say 49% is about me doing fitness and the other 51% is 100% fitness.... does this make any sense?

Oh man, you may think now, what is this idiot talking about (aboutfitness). But I want to keep this as real and transparent as possible. This post is not scripted or something. I'm sitting here right now and typing in the words, that are coming to my mind at this very moment.

The brief introduction is becoming too long...
let me keep this very short: On this blog I will show you everything I know about fitness and nutrition. I will show you how I train and eat to reach my fitness goals. I will give you the best tips and guide you to become a better version of you.

Follow me on my Steemit blog to

Learn how to eat and train the right way to lose fat and gain muscle.
Be motivated to accomplish your goals
Learn about supplements that will help you to reach your goal faster
Become the best version of you, physically and mentally
….and so much more

JOIN THE MOVEMENT!

On the next post, I will start my journey and show you

-THE TOP 5 TIPS - you can implement now to lose weight

Stay tuned and see you in the next post!

Aboutfintess_Anki

Sort:  

You just changed my life! BIG Thank you!

Hey welcome, i would love to more health and fitness posts of yours :)

Welcome to Steem @aboutfitness I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @aboutfitness :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted. Let’s follow each other and make a large network.

Congratulations @aboutfitness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome :) enjoy your time here! ;)