Fun Gifs from Tokyo Tower Japanese Acroyoga Meet UP

in #fitness6 years ago

Here are some fun gifs from the Japanese AcroYoga acro meet up!
I loved meeting this awesome group of acrobats!!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif
Yuki and I playing with some fun L-base moves!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif
Flowing with Emily and @karensuestudios! SUPER FUN!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif
YES! This Japanese girl is tiny and strong! I loved basing her in hand to hand!!!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (5).gif
This move is called rock and roll! I haven't done this one in a while! I love doing these fun standing acrobatic moves!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif
@threebagsfull and I love to show off with our strong man hand to hand! hhhahah ;)


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (7).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (8).gif

Thanks for checking out my post!!!
I am going to miss these new friends! I can't wait to visit the Japanese AcroYoga crew again!

STEEM ON!!!
@acromott

Sort:  

20180216_230638.png
Next level acrobat move. So strong and girls whos not scared... Haha.. I hearing alot aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I'm afraid,and she looks like this 😨

hahah YEAH!
I love these ladies ! :)

sir @acromott your looking to be an experience in yoga and its my first time i am in your post and i found some good content and you got a new follower!

Killer moves... 🎯and the women dosen look like this 😨😨😨... Haha 😂

Stylish fitness style

:)
Thanks!!

I would love to see more rock and roll. It's one of those I've not seen among the yoga professionals doing. This makes me admit how extra ordinarily your gifted @acromott. Continue making acroyoga trend @acromott.

Wooow acromott plz vote me

just love that balance.i guess it require lots of strength and training.
Really nice

great technique Sir, thanks for sharing. Always appreciate about your work. keep it up.

Wow beautiful pictures of your wonderful movement. You are always fantastic in your job. Good luck friend.

awesome!!!! @acromott
Have a nice day
namaste

Incredible work.....That is so enjoying and hard moment.This work is so tap.I thank you for sharing such a pictures.
Keep it up

That's awesome...

Wow what an amazing moment.I am very excited to seen this event.I appreciate this.
follow upvote and resteemit has been done

Nice picture and wonderful moment .....appreciate it...

the performances are excellent,, I want to see you standing with hands!
news :)
thanks for acroyoga japan @acromott

wonderful exersige.....i am excited and impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

wow .sir ,your job is beautiful.your posts are nice . wonderful movement and enjoyable performance .
@mONPAKHI

Way to get all giffy!

Strong man and strong ladies !

thats great teamwork