Something Wholesome and Meaningful

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

This is Brendan. I've been using steem to fund his training sessions. I met Brendan when we were 11 and together we have participated in many unwise, destructive decisions that I in no way regret. I haven't always enabled healthy environments and choices. I understand now and can communicate the value of wholesome lifestyle patterns and obtained the ability to better recognize positive life opportunities.

IMG_3135.PNG

IMG_3108.JPG

IMG_3132.PNG

IMG_3134.PNG

IMG_3093.JPG

I urge others to adopt health. Adopt just a single healthy habit. Take possession of mind and body slowly, routinely, purposefully. Health is a practice, fitness is a craft, and lifestyles are choices. I am fortunate to enable Brendan in something wholesome and meaningful. Thank you to all who support Brendan's steem fitness sponsorship through upvotes, follows, and re-stems. Join me in the gym and in spreading wellness.

IMG_1084.PNG

-Brandon

Sort:  

I am up voting and re steeming to sponsor Brendan's training! It's free, easy, and it supports healthy lifestyles! Way to go Anabasis Fitness! You have truly come up with a unique way to raise money for

Let's go Brendan! Be consistent, remember the bad days, the days that you don't want to show up, are the days that will make the most difference.