Sort:  

good job

I've read through some of your posts and see your drive to want to do better on steemit. I really think you could make good money. You are easy on the eyes, and have quite a few marketable skills. Fitness seems to be the one to stick out at me.

Start hitting your fitness posts hard. Like, now. It's almost new years, people are going to go into resolution mode and will be following more fitness people on Steemit. You already have goals in mind, and you already have a pretty sweet rocking bod, so just build on those. Do daily posts on what you did at the gym or wherever you work out. Post pics of what you eat, etc. Make vlogs about fitness and upload them to d.tube and get your reputation score (the little number by your name) up by commenting on other people's posts (ya know meaningful insightful comments) especially on people who have a higher score than you, you will gain SP and then your comments and posts will have more value!

I think if you do all these things, you will do well! Just my 2 cents! Good luck though! Cheers and Happy New Year!

@bethwheatcraft wow this is all I needed a little guidance! thank you very much I'll take your advice ☺