You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electrolytes - Friend Of The Fitness Fanatic!

in #fitness6 years ago

I think this is such an important topic for people to get familiar with. I think it's common knowledge to "know of" electrolytes, but to understand how they work with the synergy and health of your body is important. And like you touched on, potassium is another big one that explain to a lot of people who are cramping but still getting sufficient electrolytes. You're posts are awesome and super informative. I've been out of the fitness industry for a while so I like reading them to not only refresh my memory on things but I've also learned a lot of new things! You're a rockstar!

P.S. You finish that cake yet?? lol

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, thank you so much! That means a lot to me :) I really appreciate the support!

And yes I did haha! It was a BIIIGGGG papa when all was said and done - it was so heavy haha! I posted a Dtube video about it 4 posts back - take a peek if you'd like to see! Xoxo!!!