You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Gotta Lose the Weight...I'm a Fat Ass :)

in #fitness6 years ago

I’ve seen some people lose weight on a disc golf diet before. They played all day everyday, lost a bunch of weight, got a job & then gained it all back!

Have you tried intermittent fasting & eating a lot of vegetables & fats? Weight flies off me when I do.

I was about 280 at my heaviest, but have kept in the 215-230 range for the last 15 years. I think what I eat is far more important than how much I exercise when going up & down in that range as I often do. Eating to promote healthy testosterone production is really important for me I think.

This guy tries to use science based evidence as much as possible & knows a lot about nutrition & intermittent fasting if you’re interested

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hbnnOz05J8I