Getting Shredded Week 4, day 4 - Rope, chest, abs & showing progress!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit & Whaleshares fam,

This was yesterday's workout, and I'm very proud to report some progress!

I have increased the weights that I'm using for pectorals (from 2.5lb weights on the bar to 5lb weights, and the free weights are 10lb instead of 6lb from last week). My abs are getting stronger, and my rope game is improving as well. This simply shows that when you persevere, you can reach your goals.It's all about how badly you want this!

I have not yet reached mine, which is to be totally completely shredded, but it's a marathon, not a race. I hope you enjoy this video, and that it motivates you a little as well =)

I'm sore as hell today, but pain is just weakness leaving the body LOL

Tell me about your fitness routines, I'd love to hear about it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

eve signature.png

Sort:  

Wow, great job. Lot's of progress I see :)

Thank you @jiujitsu 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this you on Scorum as well?

https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@evecab

Hello, yes that’s me 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job, keep up the great work!

thank you so much girl, right back at ya! And thank you for both votes =)

You're such a babe!

You should try and do double unders, I still can't do more than one in a row.

ah yes I suck at those ahahah. But I will!!! =) How have you been @choogirl???

I'm good. I got back a few days ago from the MSP meet-up in New Orleans. I had some AMAZING southern vegan food there. Ah, so good! Post coming soon.

oh great!!! Can't wait to read it =)

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!