Baling Mountain Climb

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Its been a very long time since the last time I spend my time going for hiking and camping. With three of my brothers are very active in hiking activity, they give me the urge to climb again. Been planning the hiking trip for almost a month. But 3 days before the trip, I sprained my left foot. It swelled badly blue-black color. As usual, with my stubbornness and strong determination don't stop me from going. I took a lot of painkiller before the hike and wore an ankle guard for support. I feel happy that I did not cancel my trip. It worth the pain. My foot still in a recovery process. Still can't run yet...wish me for faster recovery...:)
photo_2018-05-25_17-58-09.jpg

32159329_165948390746464_8138704481773682688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @izyan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!