You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

Wow you missed three days of the podcast and yet you still kept with the diet, I know it must be pretty challenging,
The diet down seems healthy and good to maintain a very good standard health.

I would suggest sometimes sir, that you do a dsound podcast sometimes or even dlive for your podcast to really be seen, this is pretty amazing

Sort:  

That's a really interesting idea actually, I would love to do something on Dlive and Dsound, I'll look into it a bit more, thanks for the suggestion @josediccus!

dlive is becoming one of my favorite platforms...They just had a new update as well

I’m inclined to agree with you @gallerani! It’s becoming amazing and I see that they’re continuing to improve, exciting stuff!

Certainly sir, you're welcome

How is it that you and I think alike when I am in Korea and you are in Africa?

Hahahaha well maybe we share like minds